Electronic Poetry Review #7                    June 2005

A Tribute to Marianne Moore: Poems, Essays by Sally Keith & Martha Ronk, A Note from Wayne Koestenbaum

Michel Deguy: Translations by Wilson Baldridge



Don Bogen
Alfred Corn
Del Ray Cross
Robert Dennis
Shira Dentz
Ben Doyle
Jocelyn Emerson
Clayton Eshleman
Carol Frost
Jeff Garrett
Sam Hamill
Nathan Hauke
Eloise Klein Healy
Cynthia Hogue
John Isles
Wayne Koestenbaum
Tanya Larkin
Campbell McGrath
Jane Mead
Sandra Miller
Eileen Myles
Bin Ramke
Claudia Rankine
Christopher Salerno
Carol Snow
Karen Volkman
Catherine Wagner
Roseanne Wasserman
Stephanie Young

Book Reviews

Sculpture by Paul Bowen, Untitled (LWS82), Wood and Tar, 1990, 84"x84"x22", from the collection of Alan Dinsfriend



Table of contents
About EPR | Previous Issues




©2005Electronic Poetry Review